RUB
Products catalog : Asainov A.K., IP : ALL.BIZ: Russia
Premium Gold
Reviews: 0
Asainov A.K., IP

Products catalog

Kazi horse sausage
In stock 
Price:
181 RUB
"Kazy" horse sausage small | average | big   The company “TutMyaso” actively cooperates with retailers not only in the supply of Halal - products in the form of stews and raw - dried sausages, but also in the field of projects for the production of their own brands (STM) for retail chains and...
Group: Sausages
Chicken Sausage Kurahan
In stock 
Price:
180 RUB
Small chicken kurahan sausage | medium large The company “TutMyaso” actively cooperates with retailers not only in the supply of Halal - products in the form of stews and raw - dried sausages, but also in the field of projects for the production of their own brands (STM) for retail chains and...
Group: Sausages
Rice porridge with horsemeat 325 g
In stock 
Price:
70 RUB
Rice porridge with horsemeat 325 g ALL PRODUCTS HALAL CERTIFICATE Constantly developing and expanding the range of products, we use only environmentally friendly meat of animals grown on private family farms. Traditional recipes and strict quality Our company specializes in the production of Halal...
Group: Canned meat
Rice porridge with turkey 325 g
In stock 
Price:
75 RUB
Rice porridge with turkey 325 g ALL PRODUCTS HALAL CERTIFICATE Constantly developing and expanding the range of products, we use only environmentally friendly meat of animals grown on private family farms. Traditional recipes and strict quality Our company specializes in the production of Halal...
Group: Canned meat
Rice porridge with chicken 325 g
In stock 
Price:
55 RUB
Rice porridge with chicken 325 g ALL PRODUCTS HALAL CERTIFICATE Constantly developing and expanding the range of products, we use only environmentally friendly meat of animals grown on private family farms. Traditional recipes and strict quality Our company specializes in the production of Halal...
Group: Canned meat
Rice porridge with beef 325 g
In stock 
Price:
70 RUB
Rice porridge with beef 325 g ALL PRODUCTS HALAL CERTIFICATE Constantly developing and expanding the range of products, we use only environmentally friendly meat of animals grown on private family farms. Traditional recipes and strict quality Our company specializes in the production of Halal meat...
Group: Canned meat
Barley porridge with chicken 325 g
In stock 
Price:
60 RUB
Barley porridge with chicken 325 g ALL PRODUCTS HALAL CERTIFICATE Constantly developing and expanding the range of products, we use only environmentally friendly meat of animals grown on private family farms. Traditional recipes and strict quality Our company specializes in the production of Halal...
Group: Canned meat
Barley porridge with horsemeat 325 g
In stock 
Price:
70 RUB
Barley porridge with horsemeat. 325 g ALL PRODUCTS HALAL CERTIFICATE Constantly developing and expanding the range of products, we use only environmentally friendly meat of animals grown on private family farms. Traditional recipes and strict quality Our company specializes in the production of...
Group: Canned meat
Barley porridge with turkey 325 g
In stock 
Price:
75 RUB
Barley porridge with turkey 325 g ALL PRODUCTS HALAL CERTIFICATE Constantly developing and expanding the range of products, we use only environmentally friendly meat of animals grown on private family farms. Traditional recipes and strict quality Our company specializes in the production of Halal...
Group: Canned meat
Barley porridge with beef 325 g
In stock 
Price:
70 RUB
Barley porridge with beef. Weight 325 g ALL PRODUCTS HALAL CERTIFICATE Constantly developing and expanding the range of products, we use only environmentally friendly meat of animals grown on private family farms. Traditional recipes and strict quality Our company specializes in the production of...
Group: Canned meat
Beef stew 325g
In stock 
Price:
136 RUB
Beef stew 325g ALL PRODUCTS HALAL CERTIFICATE Constantly developing and expanding the range of products, we use only environmentally friendly meat of animals grown on private family farms. Traditional recipes and strict quality Our company specializes in the production of Halal meat products in the...
Group: Canned meat
Chicken meat in own juice 325 g
In stock 
Price:
90 RUB
Chicken meat in own juice 325 g ALL PRODUCTS HALAL CERTIFICATE Constantly developing and expanding the range of products, we use only environmentally friendly meat of animals grown on private family farms. Traditional recipes and strict quality Our company specializes in the production of Halal...
Group: Canned meat
Turkey meat in own juice 325g
In stock 
Price:
147 RUB
Turkey meat in own juice 325g Traditional recipes and strict quality Our company specializes in the production of Halal meat products in the form of raw dried sausages and canned stew.   The production is located in one of the cleanest and most picturesque places of the Republic of Mordovia,...
Group: Canned meat
Buckwheat porridge with chicken 325 g
In stock 
Price:
60 RUB
Buckwheat porridge with chicken 325 g Traditional recipes and strict quality Our company specializes in the production of Halal meat products in the form of raw dried sausages and canned stew.   The production is located in one of the cleanest and most picturesque places of the Republic of...
Group: Canned meat
Buckwheat porridge with horsemeat 325 g
In stock 
Price:
70 RUB
Buckwheat porridge with horsemeat 325 g Traditional recipes and strict quality Our company specializes in the production of Halal meat products in the form of raw dried sausages and canned stew.   The production is located in one of the cleanest and most picturesque places of the Republic of...
Group: Canned meat
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Asainov A.K., IP, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

RUB
Каталог товаров : Асаинов А.К., ИП : ALL.BIZ: Россия
Premium Gold
Отзывов: 0

Каталог товаров

Конская колбаса казы( сыровяленая)
В наличии 
Цена:
181 руб
«Казы» конская колбасамалая | средняя | большая Компания «ТутМясо» активно сотрудничает с ритейлерами не только в рамках поставки Халял — продуктов в виде тушёного мяса и сыро - вяленные колбас, но и в области проектов по производству собственных торговых марок (СТМ) для торговых сетей и...
Группа: Колбасы
Куриная колбаса курахан(сыровяленая)
В наличии 
Цена:
180 руб
Куриная колбаса курахан малая | средняя большая Компания «ТутМясо» активно сотрудничает с ритейлерами не только в рамках поставки Халял — продуктов в виде тушёного мяса и сыро - вяленные колбас, но и в области проектов по производству собственных торговых марок (СТМ) для торговых сетей и...
Группа: Колбасы
Рисовая каша с кониной 325 г
В наличии 
Цена:
70 руб
Рисовая каша с кониной 325 г ВСЯ ПРОДУКЦИЯ ИМЕЕТ СЕРТИФИКАТ ХАЛЯЛЬ Постоянно развивая и расширяя ассортимент продукции, мы используем только экологически чистое мясо животных, выращенных на частных семейных фермах. Традиционные рецепты и строгое качество Наша компания специализируется на...
Группа: Мясные консервы
Рисовая каша с индейкой 325 г
В наличии 
Цена:
75 руб
Рисовая каша с индейкой 325 г ВСЯ ПРОДУКЦИЯ ИМЕЕТ СЕРТИФИКАТ ХАЛЯЛЬ Постоянно развивая и расширяя ассортимент продукции, мы используем только экологически чистое мясо животных, выращенных на частных семейных фермах. Традиционные рецепты и строгое качество Наша компания специализируется на...
Группа: Мясные консервы
Рисовая каша с курицей 325 г
В наличии 
Цена:
55 руб
Рисовая каша с курицей 325 г ВСЯ ПРОДУКЦИЯ ИМЕЕТ СЕРТИФИКАТ ХАЛЯЛЬ Постоянно развивая и расширяя ассортимент продукции, мы используем только экологически чистое мясо животных, выращенных на частных семейных фермах. Традиционные рецепты и строгое качество Наша компания специализируется на...
Группа: Мясные консервы
Рисовая каша с говядиной 325 г
В наличии 
Цена:
70 руб
Рисовая каша с говядиной 325 г ВСЯ ПРОДУКЦИЯ ИМЕЕТ СЕРТИФИКАТ ХАЛЯЛЬ Постоянно развивая и расширяя ассортимент продукции, мы используем только экологически чистое мясо животных, выращенных на частных семейных фермах. Традиционные рецепты и строгое качество Наша компания специализируется на...
Группа: Мясные консервы
Перловая каша с курицей 325 г
В наличии 
Цена:
60 руб
Перловая каша с курицей 325 г ВСЯ ПРОДУКЦИЯ ИМЕЕТ СЕРТИФИКАТ ХАЛЯЛЬ Постоянно развивая и расширяя ассортимент продукции, мы используем только экологически чистое мясо животных, выращенных на частных семейных фермах. Традиционные рецепты и строгое качество Наша компания специализируется на...
Группа: Мясные консервы
Перловая каша с кониной 325 г
В наличии 
Цена:
70 руб
Перловая каша с кониной. 325 г ВСЯ ПРОДУКЦИЯ ИМЕЕТ СЕРТИФИКАТ ХАЛЯЛЬ Постоянно развивая и расширяя ассортимент продукции, мы используем только экологически чистое мясо животных, выращенных на частных семейных фермах. Традиционные рецепты и строгое качество Наша компания специализируется на...
Группа: Мясные консервы
Перловая каша с индейкой 325 г
В наличии 
Цена:
75 руб
Перловая каша с индейкой325 г ВСЯ ПРОДУКЦИЯ ИМЕЕТ СЕРТИФИКАТ ХАЛЯЛЬ Постоянно развивая и расширяя ассортимент продукции, мы используем только экологически чистое мясо животных, выращенных на частных семейных фермах. Традиционные рецепты и строгое качество Наша компания специализируется на...
Группа: Мясные консервы
Перловая каша с говядиной 325 г
В наличии 
Цена:
70 руб
Перловая каша с говядиной. Вес 325 г ВСЯ ПРОДУКЦИЯ ИМЕЕТ СЕРТИФИКАТ ХАЛЯЛЬ Постоянно развивая и расширяя ассортимент продукции, мы используем только экологически чистое мясо животных, выращенных на частных семейных фермах. Традиционные рецепты и строгое качество Наша компания специализируется на...
Группа: Мясные консервы
Тушеная говядина 325г
В наличии 
Цена:
136 руб
Тушеная говядина 325г ВСЯ ПРОДУКЦИЯ ИМЕЕТ СЕРТИФИКАТ ХАЛЯЛЬ Постоянно развивая и расширяя ассортимент продукции, мы используем только экологически чистое мясо животных, выращенных на частных семейных фермах. Традиционные рецепты и строгое качество Наша компания специализируется на изготовлении...
Группа: Мясные консервы
Мясо кур в собственном соку 325 г
В наличии 
Цена:
90 руб
Мясо кур в собственном соку325 г ВСЯ ПРОДУКЦИЯ ИМЕЕТ СЕРТИФИКАТ ХАЛЯЛЬ Постоянно развивая и расширяя ассортимент продукции, мы используем только экологически чистое мясо животных, выращенных на частных семейных фермах. Традиционные рецепты и строгое качество Наша компания специализируется на...
Группа: Мясные консервы
Мясо индейки в собственном соку 325г
В наличии 
Цена:
147 руб
Мясо индейки в собственном соку 325г Традиционные рецепты и строгое качество Наша компания специализируется на изготовлении Халялной мясной продукции в виде сыро - вяленных колбас и консервированного тушёного мяса. Производство расположено в одном из наиболее чистых и живописных мест Республики...
Группа: Мясные консервы
Гречневая каша с курицей 325 г
В наличии 
Цена:
60 руб
Гречневая каша с курицей 325 г Традиционные рецепты и строгое качество Наша компания специализируется на изготовлении Халялной мясной продукции в виде сыро - вяленных колбас и консервированного тушёного мяса. Производство расположено в одном из наиболее чистых и живописных мест Республики Мордовия,...
Группа: Мясные консервы
Гречневая каша с кониной 325 г
В наличии 
Цена:
70 руб
Гречневая каша с кониной 325 г Традиционные рецепты и строгое качество Наша компания специализируется на изготовлении Халялной мясной продукции в виде сыро - вяленных колбас и консервированного тушёного мяса. Производство расположено в одном из наиболее чистых и живописных мест Республики Мордовия,...
Группа: Мясные консервы
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Асаинов А.К., ИП, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги